May 01

Hace 8 años, 8 años! listé los capítulos de la “Teoría General de Iván”.

Cómo siempre mi instinto de clasificar, ordenar, sistematizar y tratar de explicar las cosas.

Los capítulos en ese entonces eran:

1. The Axiom of Choice
2. Cognitive Dissonance
3. The law of Diminishing Returns
4. On Human Bondage
5. Quantum of Solace
6. Damnatio Memoriae

A los cuales se agrega:

7. The Naked Singularity


  • The secret of Happiness is freedom, and the secret of freedom is courage -Tucidides
  • Conquer your fear and I promise you you will conquer death -Alejandro
  • All good things must be paid for, either before or after -Alejandro

written by Saudade \\ tags:

Tweet This

Leave a Reply

i3Theme sponsored by Top 10 Web Hosting and Hosting in Colombia
850201 pages viewed, 282 today
383939 visits, 81 today
FireStats icon Powered by FireStats
%d bloggers like this: